Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Pig BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wesley 20 days ago

Brunswick Stew

The brunswick stew is always amazing. The one and only stew my wife eats and it never lets us down. Would recommend to anyone.

Pmiles64 21 days ago

Chicken Salad

I can be very picky about my chicken salad but I must say this chicken salad is very good. I usually get it by itself and just eat it with some club crackers. If you are someone who likes chicken salad then you must try Rusty Pigs. It will definitely become one of your most favorite dishes to get there.

Julius 24 days ago

Large BBQ Pork

I THINK THEY HAVE THE BEST PULL PORK SANDWICHES IN RINCON

Bmrsburt about 1 month ago

Wing Basket

Rusty Pig by far has the best wings that I've ever tasted. They are smoked to perfection, tender and the sauces that they offer are AMAZING! The salads are also of great quality and size with fresh ingredients. I have recommended this place to many.

Melanie about 1 month ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

Amazing!!!! My favorite thing to eat!!!!

Kimberly about 2 months ago

*Stewed Potato

The Stewed Potato is my absolute favorite!! The taste of homemade mashed potatoes covered in amazimg Brunswich Stew!!! This is so good!!! I can eat it every time I go!!!

Mariemcgee90 about 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

It's the best bbq plate ever

Bwilli459 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Mmmmmm mmm the best brisket in town!

Hrscudder 2 months ago

Chicken Plate

The best chicken I have eaten in a long time. Great work guys and gals.

Steve39032000 2 months ago

Large BBQ Pork

We came in today. Our first time visiting. The reception by the staff was amazing. It could be because we had Thor the Great Dane service dog with us. But, amazing nonetheless. The BBQ pork sandwich was top shelf. It tasted as though it had just came off the smoker. The balance between smoke and meat flavor was perfect. Your sauces were great as well. Perfect on the sandwich and perfect on those wonderful fries. We will be back when in Glennville again. 5 stars.

Southgagal1 2 months ago

Chicken Plate

I love Rusty Pig Chicken platter. This is my go to plate. The chicken is juicy and perfectly grilled. Also, Rusty Pigs Brunswick stew will have you physically running back for more. I don't even wanna tempt you with their mash potatoes (yummy). Oh...don't forget to get a chewy bread. Just trust me...you can thank me later.

Tihansky22 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Pork was tender, juicy and delicious ! Good portions, great service, and cool atmosphere. We take all of our Northern guests here! Awesome place

Sharon 3 months ago

Rib Plate

These were the best ribs every!

Freddiehall 3 months ago

Rib Plate

The ribs are delicious. So tender the meat falls off the bone. Every dish I have ever tried at Rusty Pig has been out of this world delicious!

Lmilton07 3 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

First of all!!! There's so much variety at Rusty Pig, and the food is amazing. I've tried everything from the ribs, to the chicken salad sandwich, the chicken salad wrap, omg the onion rings, the delicious sauces and so much more.... and that sweet tea.... DOES IT FOR ME...I'm from Folkston, GA, but my mom and I will drive to Glennville with the quickness to see my family and to stop by the AMAZING Rusty Pig!! Honey, You guys and gals rock, and I'll come eat, any day, at the "Pig!"

Momas3rd 3 months ago

Chicken Finger-Wrap

I eat here all the time, and I continue to tell myself that I am going to get something besides the chicken finger wrap, but almost every time I cave and end up getting my "go to" meal. It is absolutely amazing!

Badgirlshxt 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

The best tenders in town they were fresh and hot

Firstlady 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

I ordered a beef brisket sandwich with cheese and honey bbq sauce. It was delicious as usual and the customer service was on point.

Michael 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

I was very impressed with the Mac and Cheese. Definitely a go to!!!

Tamika 4 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Love smoked wings plain the sauce is a plus!!

Nicki 20 days ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

Everytime I go to Glennville this is what I want to eat. With jalapeño ranch dressing. Best salad EVER!!!!

Kathi 22 days ago

Rib Plate

The ribs were the absolute best I have had in many, many years.....will find it difficult to try anything else on the menu, because, I will always want the ribs!!!!!!

Cmccarr82 26 days ago

Brunswick Stew

The Brunswick stew has been my favorite since the first time I came here. That "" restaurant in Savannah didn't have anything on Rusty Pig's Brunswick stew. Love it, thanks guys

Sbragg965 about 1 month ago

Rib Plate

Rusty Pig has the absolute BEST ribs! They are juice and packed full of flavor. I crave them! The onion rings are crispy and delicious. You will not be disappointed.

Mpowell8161 about 2 months ago

Wing Basket

I got the garlic parmesan wings with the green beans. Absolutely tasty, no complaints. This is not my first visit and will not be the last. Love this place. The food is great(all of it).

Rsthur96 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Best BBQ in all of Effingham!

Lmilton07 about 2 months ago

Half Chicken Salad Wrap

Listen! If you want a good chicken wrap. THIS IS IT!!!

Maranda about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger-Wrap

My go to favorite item on the menu. The flavors come together to melt in your mouth. The jalapeño ranch dressing is the doom!!

Justinbemton96 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The beef brisket plate is by far my favorite item on the menu. Always fresh and hot. Lots of flavor and very tender.

Kyrstencollinss 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

absolutely loved.

Mact1112 2 months ago

Brunswick Stew

When I at this is AMAZING believe me! I'm a very finicky eater and this blessed my soul the very first time I had it. When we are in the area or someone we know we get a quart or two. This is a definite hit and let's not forget the pulled pork sandwich. You will not be disappointed.

Haileyhendrix1 3 months ago

*Stewed Potato

I love this place! what a great place to eat.

Jasmine 3 months ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

I had this at the Food truck when they came to the fair in Statesboro. So delicious and yummy. I was sad that it was all gone. Highly recommend this. 5 stars is not enough. I would give it 10 stars.

Gogetit1083 3 months ago

Onion Rings

I left Glennville over 30 yrs ago when my mom and dad parted ways. My grandma came back to my hometown to find me a couple years after us leaving. I didn't remember her bc I was so little when we left initially. Well I can back as the 36 yr old grand baby that she came searching for to find her. Although she was 85, she remembered me. I would drive to Glennville just to come visit her. Oftentimes I'd stop by Rusty Pig to grab her, my grandad and I a meal. We really enjoyed it. I especially love their onion rings. It's hard to find good homemade onion rings! These are the absolute best! My grandma recently died and have gone on to be with Jesus! I'm so happy I had a chance to see her again and had a chance to visit one of the best restaurants in the USA. I love everything about Rusty Pig! You all keep up the good work! I'll be back soon!

Lmilton07 3 months ago

Chicken Salad-Wrap

First of all!!! There's so much variety at Rusty Pig, and the food is amazing. I've tried everything from the ribs, the chicken salad sandwich, the chicken salad wrap, omg the onion rings, and so much more.... and that sweet tea.... DOES IT FOR ME...I'm from Folkston, GA, but my mom and I will drive to Glennville with the quickness to see my family and to stop by the AMAZING Rusty Pig!! You guys and gals rock, and I'll come eat any day at the "Pig!"

Smith 3 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

Everything was delicious that we tried the day we stopped in and will definitely be back!!

Kierstensmuvaa 3 months ago

*Stewed Potato

the best combination I've tasted in awhile , I usually hate for my food to touch or mix

Bela 3 months ago

Wing Basket

I have been ordering from the Rusy Pig menu since starting my job in Glennville, GA over a year ago. I must say that I have never been disappointed. I have often ordered the Wing Basket as well as a number of other dishes. The desserts are a perfect completion of the meal. I like the Sad Cake especially but both are very good. You can count on fresh, delicious food, reasonable prices and awesome service.

Crystalsheffield24 4 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

I had the honey bbq chicken wing plate it was amazing best wings I have had hands down

Rachel 4 months ago

Pulled Chicken Sandwich

This is my favorite. Tender, juicy chicken. Always tastes great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA