Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackquelyne about 15 hours ago

Rib Plate

We enjoyed our meal and I will visit again soon.

Enoxtica 4 days ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

There is none other like the famous pulled pork sandwich I love it dearly. The meat is always juicy and tender and the sauce just tops it off to perfection. I really love this hometown classic.

Macneilalyssa1234 5 days ago

Large Chicken Finger Basket

The chicken finger basket is one of my favorite things to get from this restaurant I highly recommend 10/10

Mary 8 days ago

The Piglet Salad

Can't find that yummy grilled cheese w barbecue on your menu choices but it was fab. We always enjoy the Rusty Pig and usually order the same thing so we were thrilled to venture out of our comfort food choices. The Piglet salad was plenty for 2 to share. My husband loves the stew.

Stefanie 9 days ago

*Stewed Potato

I tried pretty much everything here at Rusty pig! I love the stewed potato and Mac and cheese bites. The fried pickles are delicious as well as the onion petals. Wish they had a few more options and that the appetizers weren't so pricey but overall I love this place and eat here often. Love the ordering online and picking up at the window.

Rienelson 9 days ago

Potato Chips

I love everything I've tried from Rusty Pig. I really like the homemade potato chips. They are seasoned perfectly, never greasy, and crispy on the outside.

Zana8796 12 days ago

Big Guy Burger

Best burger in Rincon!

Jordan 17 days ago

*Jumbo Wings

Easily the best wings I've had since I moved to Georgia. Not to big or too small and cooked perfectly. Especially with the hot wings🔥🔥🔥

Darlene 27 days ago

*Jumbo Wings

they were awesome

Nanaandgeepa about 1 month ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Food was amazing, so tender and flavorful ! Service was excellent, very friendly and inviting.

Sandy about 1 month ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

This place is the best the large BBQ sandwich is loaded with BBQ just the best smoke flavor ever every thing there is just the bomb love the loaded BBQ Tatar

Tt about 1 month ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

The BBQ Pork is absolutely mouth watering!! Hands down the very best to dine for. A+++

Aliciadelk101 about 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Everything from the bbq plates/sandwich's to the chicken wraps/wings are amazing! I highly recommend Rusty Pig and purchase food from there atleast once a week.

Christy about 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Best wings around! Love the flavors too! Add a mashed potato and stew and it's the best meal ever!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

The Piglet Salad

This salad is so tasty and is normally my go to salad!

Joewilcox73 about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Finger Salad

My go to salad. Large enough to fill anyone and have left overs.

Barry 2 months ago

Brunswick Stew

Have tried most everything from the chicken wrap to the wings and have never been let down. The Brunswick stew is always on point.

Taygbur 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Best wings I've ever had! Be sure to get the jalapeño ranch

Ray 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

Great Food and service

Skelton 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Always good! Great service and great food. Make sure you try a Piggy Cheese!

Mmgolden about 21 hours ago

Smoked Leg Quarter

Delicious smoked leg quarter, fried okra, & mashed potatoes! The peach tea is the best!

Risha 5 days ago

*Stewed Potato

Love this!!! Family favorite at our house!

Ashley 7 days ago

Chicken Finger Basket

These chicken tenders are hands down the BEST chicken tenders I have ever eaten. And their sauces?! Amazing!!!!

Janetguthrie15 9 days ago

Beef Brisket

I loved it. The best brisket I have had in a long time.

William 9 days ago

Rib Plate

Rib Plate consisted of pork ribs with side orders of fried okra and mashed potatoes. Ribs had a nice, soft chew, perfect blend of dry rub spice and great smoke ring. fried okra was sweet and tender and the mashed potatoes had a silky, creamy textured that made you want more. Very tasty

Chattycjo 10 days ago

Smoked Pork Salad

The salad was very large, fresh lettuces ,and vegetables . I was very impressed , the presentation was very good , very friendly workers . Now I have 2 favorites the Rib Plate and pork salad Great place to eat and take the Family very child friendly I give ya'll 5 stars

Zana8796 12 days ago

*Rusty's Big Guy Burger Combo

Best burger in Rincon.

Teresa 25 days ago

*Jumbo Wings

Rusty Pig has become our go-to spot for delicious food that pleases EVERY single person in our home. While the Jumbo Wings (Honey Do or Hot) are my daughter's and husband's favorites, I have a new personal fav: smoked pork salad with boom boom dressing. That salad is delicious and low carb making it an easy choice. The fried mushrooms and fried pickles are both apps that taste great every time. Two other things keep us coming back: friendly customer service and cleanliness. The app makes ordering our meal super easy and fast! Thank you Rusty Pig!!

Babycareearly about 1 month ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

The food is absolutely fabulous! I eat there every time I come to town. Highly recommended!!

Devontae about 1 month ago

Wing Basket

Rusty Pig has the best wings around

Garrett about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The brisket was so tender that you could cut it with the plastic fork. I always eat at the Rusty Pig when I am in Glennville!

S about 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

The wings are awesome and and Mrs. Audrey is awesome as well and knows how I like my food every time I call. I highly recommend

Mickey about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Finger Salad

I love the Peach Tea!!!!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad-Wrap

This is such a yummy and refreshing wrap! The chunks of pineapple make it even better!

Kwhitfield2009 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

It is a hard toss up to figure out if I get the ribs or brisket when we visit. They both are delicious. We drive 50 miles one way to eat because you have the best BBQ we have found anywhere. I highly recommend the Rusty Pig, good food, great service, awesome atmosphere.

Aj05159 about 2 months ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

Not only the best BBQ in town but even better service! I love all the smiling faces while eating the best food in Rincon! This establishment even set up a quick and easy to go service to serve the community safely during quarantine!

Mary 2 months ago

Sad Cake

There are not enough awesome words to describe sad cake, or any of the food at the Rusty Pig!! We love their bbq, plain smoked wings, mashed potatoes, stew, sauces, sides...pretty much anything we've ever eaten has been amazing!!

Taygbur 2 months ago

Wing Basket

Best wings I've ever had in my life! Jalapeño ranch is amazing with the honey BBQ wings. Definitely ordering again.

Stephania 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

We just recently moved to the area and tried the Rusty Pig for the first time last week. We ordered a BUNCH (family of 6)- appetizers, plates, sandwiches, and kids meals. Everything was PHENOMENAL! The BBQ was to die for, all the sides were excellent, the blueberry sweet tea tasted just like PIE, and the kids immediately requested the Rusty Pig for their special birthday dinners coming up this summer! I'm so glad for this discovery! We'll be back!

Kittyp6637 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Best wings around!!! Worth the drive to Glennville anytime and if we ever just passing through, Rusty Pig is our number one place to eat at! Get the fried okra and potato salad as sides, you will not be disappointed! 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA