Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Govi 15 days ago

Two of Rusty's Ribs Paired

The ribs and pulled chicken sandwich were outstanding! Next time I will definitely try something else and I would recommend to anyone! Thanks!

Jo Ann North 26 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Food is always delicious and service is great

Lisa Beau Celie about 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

I have been all over this country and have had the privilege to be able to eat at many different places and this place is easily in the top 3 of my favorite places to eat and that is a SOMETHING GREAT for me to say !! I Love this place !!!! [?]

Rmidd1969 3 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

The pork BBQ with redskin mashed potatoes was D-licious!!! The BBQ was juicy with a perfect mix of charred pieces mixed in - great on it's own but mouth-watering with the Honey and Jalapeno sauce or the Habanero (I split my pork in 1/2 and used both). The side of mashed potatoes was so creamy and flavorful. Loved. Loved. Loved it all!!?

Glennalord 3 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Very good!!!!

Ashley 20 days ago

Two of Rusty's Ribs Paired

They were so delicious! If I could have them all the time I would!!

Beverly about 1 month ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Very fresh and tasty. BBQ sauce very flavorful. It was spicy but not hot. We've also enjoyed the whole Boston Butts and whole chickens for big gatherings.

Lexdonkota 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

By far the best thing on the menu besides the garlic parm wings!!! It has amazing flavor and is my go-to [?]

Timiarahspriggs 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

I always go for beef brisket sandwiches here. They are super-succulent, and they always give large portions. The customer service at the restaurant is always beyond five stars. I recommend this place to anyone who loves brisket because they have the best.

Keithanddanamstanfield82 3 months ago

Steak Sandwich

Everthing we eat here is always good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Coming Soon

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA