Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Pig BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tstandridge88 1 day ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

The pork bbq is awesome as ever!!!

Westkeondra 6 days ago

Chicken Finger Basket

I love the place it's a good restaurant

Rena 20 days ago

Sad Cake

The sad cake will make you very happy that you went to the Rusty Pig. It is the perfect ending for a great meal. We always get a piece to take home. It is an excellent place to eat, you will not be disappointed. I love the loaded potatoes, it is mashed potatoes with brunswick stew, and it is a great comfort food and always makes me feel better. I think we've tried everything on the menu a couple of times and it's all excellent.

Ckirby about 1 month ago

Red Skin Real Mashed Potatoes

BEST MASHED POTATOES IN TOWN

Jeannie about 2 months ago

Brunswick Stew

I always judge a BBQ place by their Brunswick Stew, and they have the best around! It's always steaming hot and perfectly seasoned. I usually pair it with their fried okra (another favorite). Definitely give it a try. 5 stars!

Patricia 2 days ago

Large BBQ Pork

All of their food is delicious! The employees are amazing also. The massed potatoes are ALWAYS a hit!

Brownamber437 19 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Loved it great taste fresh and one of my favorites.

Shamiayaclifton about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Sandwich

Very Delicious! Chicken well seasoned and marinated in a outstanding BBQ Sauce! The sandwich literally melted in my mouth

Rdjjmorris about 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

It was the best BBQ. One bite and I was hooked. The service was quick and the waitress check to make sure we had everything we needed. Alright, planning our next visit.

Jeannie about 2 months ago

Smoked Pork Salad

This is, by far, one of the best salads out there. The vegetables are always so crisp and fresh, and the amount of BBQ they put on it is enough to fill anyone up! Try it with their jalapeno ranch and some of their BBQ sauce...You won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA