Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Rusty Pig BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justinbemton96 about 12 hours ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The beef brisket plate is by far my favorite item on the menu. Always fresh and hot. Lots of flavor and very tender.

Southgagal1 10 days ago

Chicken Plate

I love Rusty Pig Chicken platter. This is my go to plate. The chicken is juicy and perfectly grilled. Also, Rusty Pigs Brunswick stew will have you physically running back for more. I don't even wanna tempt you with their mash potatoes (yummy). Oh...don't forget to get a chewy bread. Just trust me...you can thank me later.

Tihansky22 11 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Pork was tender, juicy and delicious ! Good portions, great service, and cool atmosphere. We take all of our Northern guests here! Awesome place

Sharon 15 days ago

Rib Plate

These were the best ribs every!

Freddiehall 20 days ago

Rib Plate

The ribs are delicious. So tender the meat falls off the bone. Every dish I have ever tried at Rusty Pig has been out of this world delicious!

Lmilton07 23 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

First of all!!! There's so much variety at Rusty Pig, and the food is amazing. I've tried everything from the ribs, to the chicken salad sandwich, the chicken salad wrap, omg the onion rings, the delicious sauces and so much more.... and that sweet tea.... DOES IT FOR ME...I'm from Folkston, GA, but my mom and I will drive to Glennville with the quickness to see my family and to stop by the AMAZING Rusty Pig!! Honey, You guys and gals rock, and I'll come eat, any day, at the "Pig!"

Momas3rd 30 days ago

Chicken Finger-Wrap

I eat here all the time, and I continue to tell myself that I am going to get something besides the chicken finger wrap, but almost every time I cave and end up getting my "go to" meal. It is absolutely amazing!

Badgirlshxt about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Basket

The best tenders in town they were fresh and hot

Firstlady about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

I ordered a beef brisket sandwich with cheese and honey bbq sauce. It was delicious as usual and the customer service was on point.

Michael about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

I was very impressed with the Mac and Cheese. Definitely a go to!!!

Tamika about 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Love smoked wings plain the sauce is a plus!!

Michael about 2 months ago

*Rusty's Big Guy Burger Combo

It tasted like it was homemade!!! Best burger in town!!! Their sweet tea is also amazing!!! I'm going back today!!!

Cassieleemoore18 2 months ago

Rib Plate

The ribs were so tender and awesome flavor this was my first time and I love them coming back today to try the loaded bbq totchos

Ms 2 months ago

*Chewy Bread

It's so good! Like it's name it's chewy, but in a good way!

Ssanders9878 2 months ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

The loaded BBQ fries are amazing. I get them EVERY time we visit the Rusty Pig!!

Rhettjawanna 3 months ago

Two of Rusty's Ribs Paired

Thr ribs are so good , and their bbq sauce just topped it off. The workers are very nice and got thinga done in a timely manner as well.

Mmgolden 3 months ago

Smoked Leg Quarter

Delicious smoked leg quarter, fried okra, & mashed potatoes! The peach tea is the best!

Risha 3 months ago

*Stewed Potato

Love this!!! Family favorite at our house!

Ashley 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

These chicken tenders are hands down the BEST chicken tenders I have ever eaten. And their sauces?! Amazing!!!!

Janetguthrie15 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

I loved it. The best brisket I have had in a long time.

Steve39032000 about 12 hours ago

Large BBQ Pork

We came in today. Our first time visiting. The reception by the staff was amazing. It could be because we had Thor the Great Dane service dog with us. But, amazing nonetheless. The BBQ pork sandwich was top shelf. It tasted as though it had just came off the smoker. The balance between smoke and meat flavor was perfect. Your sauces were great as well. Perfect on the sandwich and perfect on those wonderful fries. We will be back when in Glennville again. 5 stars.

Mact1112 11 days ago

Brunswick Stew

When I at this is AMAZING believe me! I'm a very finicky eater and this blessed my soul the very first time I had it. When we are in the area or someone we know we get a quart or two. This is a definite hit and let's not forget the pulled pork sandwich. You will not be disappointed.

Haileyhendrix1 13 days ago

*Stewed Potato

I love this place! what a great place to eat.

Jasmine 20 days ago

Loaded BBQ Fries

I had this at the Food truck when they came to the fair in Statesboro. So delicious and yummy. I was sad that it was all gone. Highly recommend this. 5 stars is not enough. I would give it 10 stars.

Gogetit1083 22 days ago

Onion Rings

I left Glennville over 30 yrs ago when my mom and dad parted ways. My grandma came back to my hometown to find me a couple years after us leaving. I didn't remember her bc I was so little when we left initially. Well I can back as the 36 yr old grand baby that she came searching for to find her. Although she was 85, she remembered me. I would drive to Glennville just to come visit her. Oftentimes I'd stop by Rusty Pig to grab her, my grandad and I a meal. We really enjoyed it. I especially love their onion rings. It's hard to find good homemade onion rings! These are the absolute best! My grandma recently died and have gone on to be with Jesus! I'm so happy I had a chance to see her again and had a chance to visit one of the best restaurants in the USA. I love everything about Rusty Pig! You all keep up the good work! I'll be back soon!

Lmilton07 23 days ago

Chicken Salad-Wrap

First of all!!! There's so much variety at Rusty Pig, and the food is amazing. I've tried everything from the ribs, the chicken salad sandwich, the chicken salad wrap, omg the onion rings, and so much more.... and that sweet tea.... DOES IT FOR ME...I'm from Folkston, GA, but my mom and I will drive to Glennville with the quickness to see my family and to stop by the AMAZING Rusty Pig!! You guys and gals rock, and I'll come eat any day at the "Pig!"

Smith about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Plate

Everything was delicious that we tried the day we stopped in and will definitely be back!!

Kierstensmuvaa about 1 month ago

*Stewed Potato

the best combination I've tasted in awhile , I usually hate for my food to touch or mix

Bela about 1 month ago

Wing Basket

I have been ordering from the Rusy Pig menu since starting my job in Glennville, GA over a year ago. I must say that I have never been disappointed. I have often ordered the Wing Basket as well as a number of other dishes. The desserts are a perfect completion of the meal. I like the Sad Cake especially but both are very good. You can count on fresh, delicious food, reasonable prices and awesome service.

Crystalsheffield24 about 1 month ago

*Jumbo Wings

I had the honey bbq chicken wing plate it was amazing best wings I have had hands down

Rachel about 2 months ago

Pulled Chicken Sandwich

This is my favorite. Tender, juicy chicken. Always tastes great!

Dunham 2 months ago

Kids BBQ Sandwich

If you ask my son what he wants for dinner he will tell you Rusty Pig..is his favorite dish (BBQ Sandwich with mashed potatoes ).

Aablair87 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Hands down best BBQ around! And the Sad cake is amazing!!

Mattbratt2 2 months ago

Rib Plate

The ribs are by far the best melt in your mouth ribs you could ever imagine. Pair that with the fried okra and mashed potatoes and it will feel like you're in heaven!!!

Alexisparker 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

So good great service

Jackquelyne 3 months ago

Rib Plate

We enjoyed our meal and I will visit again soon.

Enoxtica 3 months ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

There is none other like the famous pulled pork sandwich I love it dearly. The meat is always juicy and tender and the sauce just tops it off to perfection. I really love this hometown classic.

Macneilalyssa1234 3 months ago

Large Chicken Finger Basket

The chicken finger basket is one of my favorite things to get from this restaurant I highly recommend 10/10

Mary 3 months ago

The Piglet Salad

Can't find that yummy grilled cheese w barbecue on your menu choices but it was fab. We always enjoy the Rusty Pig and usually order the same thing so we were thrilled to venture out of our comfort food choices. The Piglet salad was plenty for 2 to share. My husband loves the stew.

Stefanie 3 months ago

*Stewed Potato

I tried pretty much everything here at Rusty pig! I love the stewed potato and Mac and cheese bites. The fried pickles are delicious as well as the onion petals. Wish they had a few more options and that the appetizers weren't so pricey but overall I love this place and eat here often. Love the ordering online and picking up at the window.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA