Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rusty Pig BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly 2 days ago

*Stewed Potato

You would never thought this would go together. It is great. An excellent decision. It's a must try

Tracwallace 5 days ago

*Jumbo Wings

I get the 20 piece wings once a week. I have never been disappointed by the amazing taste of the smokey flavor. The main reason I continue to go back to the Rusty Pig is the amazing staff and how quick my orders are ready, normally sooner than Chow Now time. Thank you for being an amazing local favorite.

Amyrpage 6 days ago

Beef Brisket

We ordered several items for a group and everything was amazing!!!

Awingate83 12 days ago

The Special

I had the most delicious bbq sandwich with coleslaw and a side of homemade chips! It was fantastic. They also have fast and friendly service whether you can dine in or have to pick up.

Elwparker 13 days ago

Loaded BBQ Totchos

Every time I have to go to Rincon, I make sure to go around mealtime JUST SO I CAN GET THESE! They are addicting, and now it is what everyone in my family orders as well! Pure yumminess (but hold the jalapeños and sour cream and add ranch for me!). My favorite!!

Dolphan24 15 days ago

Rib Plate

It was my first time ordering from The Rusty Pig! I was pleasantly surprised. I dabble in smoking meats myself so I guess I am a bit picky but there was no criticism I could make on these ribs. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal and they were not stingy with portions at all! The red sauce just made it all the better. I can't wait to try the Brisket!

Cj 21 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

This was a pretty daggum good barbecue plate! It had a perfect amount of meat and the meat had great flavor! This is definitely one of my favorite BBQ restaurants!

Sheffield325 25 days ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The order was perfect and with this orber i ordered the chicken salad salad it was also great and we didn't leave off the amazing chewy bread Everything was cooked to perfection.

Adawns about 1 month ago

*Rusty's Big Guy Burger Combo

Food was absolutely delicious it was our first time ordering and can say we will definitely go back to eat. We ordered online and something was left off but Clay and Makayla in the Rincon restaurant were just the best excellent service and very friendly.

Ajhorn1216 about 1 month ago

Rib Plate

Love their ribs!! Perfect flavor and sooooo tender!

Teressa about 1 month ago

Large BBQ Pork

Visiting from St Louis, I was told "you have to try the BBQ!" I'm so glad I landed on the Rusty Pig. The pork was perfectly tender, and Dalton showed great southern hospitality! I wish I had more room, the sample of Brunswick Stew (which I've never even heard of) was AMAZING!

Hayleythebrat about 1 month ago

New York Strip**

The steak is AMAZING! Pair it with the mashed potatoes and it's a match made in heaven! If you're looking for the best place to get a juicy steak and amazing sweet tea, Rusty Pig is the place to go!

Sierratowery88 about 1 month ago

Chicken Plate

Always delicious every time we eat here! Mashed potatoes are so smooth with great flavor, french fries are extremely crispy on the outside yet still fluffy on the inside, and baked beans have a great sweet and smokey flavor. 1/2 chicken for the price is a great deal and it's always tender and juicy, never dry. You really can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Just wished I lived closer so I could eat here more often!

Taylorcallanan1 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

Love this sandwich! Must try!

Lgraham1713 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Absolutely delicious!! It literally melts in your mouth. When family comes to visit us this is always a requested meal lol I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Fonnahinna 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

It was so good and cheesey, it had me goin nuts for more!

Emoo95 2 months ago

Red Skin Real Mashed Potatoes

Seriously the best mashed potatoes I've ever eaten. I keep looking for the recipe and can't find it anywhere!

Vicwemail 2 months ago

*Jumbo Wings

Being the mom of five adult sons, believe me I have tried many wings from many places. Rusty Pig is our all time favorite! They are our go-to when my sons are home for watching football!

Cmcnicoll 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Best Barbecue in the "HAM" and surrounding area!!

Mistytaylor81 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

The brisket literally melts in your mouth. It has to be the best BBQ I've ever had!

Boergeramanda 2 days ago

Chicken Plate

The Rusty Pig consistently has the freshest and best tasting BBQ and Chicken plates, sides (my favorite is the fried okra and mashed potatoes) and desserts at a great price! Whether eating inside or picking up curbside during the forced restaurant closures, the staff has always provided quick and friendly service. We appreciate you Rusty Pig!

Kmcoffee22 5 days ago

Wing Basket

These wings surpassed my expectations and keep me coming back! Highly recommend!

Joes0146 7 days ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

I get plenary of meat on a large BBQ PLATE, I like the sauce. Fast friendly service.

Kgbro517 12 days ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

Love this very accommodating Resturant. The Pig will fix it just the way you like even though it might be a bit strange, a salad with no lettuce and the chicken is moist and tasty. Hamburgers are top notch even w/o the bun and fixed perfect. French fries the best I have ever had. RP adjusted service to accommodate the Virus and the community needs and all done with a smile. Complaints? Only one, the phone is always busy so yea to their internet presence.

Katiebug2913 15 days ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The Brisket was so tender and flavorful! But the Brunswick stew is and always has been my absolute favorite on the menu! Literally the best in town!!

Daniellewaters409 18 days ago

*Stewed Potato

Love there bbq && also have some sweet @$$ potato salad!! Love this place & decent price! Love the stewed potato plate!

Risha 23 days ago

*Pulled Chicken-Wrap

Love this!! It's my go to when I'm undecided. This option never disappoints.

Tatesmommy0723 about 1 month ago

*Stewed Potato

We love the stewed potatoes! Staff is always very nice! Great restaurant!

Adawns about 1 month ago

Big Guy Burger

Service and food was excellent. I ordered online and my burger was left off by mistake and the staff was so nice and helpful definitely going to go back and food was seriously so delicious!!!!

Tjatkins93 about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Plate

The food and service is always good. Only place i can say ive never had a bad experience!

Stanleyelyse5 about 1 month ago

*Chewy Bread

It was the best piece of cake brownie mix thing I've ever had! It was ohh so good and the texture was just amazing it was to hard or to soft! It was outstanding!

Quinnrc82 about 1 month ago

Sad Cake

My coworkers and I ate here several times when we worked this way several years ago and the food left wonderful memories on our minds and we thought the cake was called ugly cake because we been talking about it since we had and here we are 37 mins away and I'm definitely coming back! Best homemade cake at a extraordinary bbq restaurant in South Georgia! I had the brisket, bbq chicken, ribs and especially the pulled pork! So if your looking for a happy belly and customer service you definitely have a place with the Rusty Pig! Glad we came here during our lunch break when we was resetting the Kroger store down the street. 10 STARS

Mysticpride about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger-Wrap

I have tried so many things on the menu and I have never had anything I didn't like! The Rusty Pig in Rincon is one of our favorite places to eat. This is the go to spot for my husband and I. It's a treat to try something new each time. The hard part is trying to decide which is our favorite because just about everything on the menu is our favorite!

Cmedders73 2 months ago

Pulled Chicken Salad

Really good!! The pulled chicken was mouth watering. Glad they had a lighter option that did not disappoint on taste.

Robertsnj 2 months ago

*BBQ Pork Plate

Best I've ever eaten. Tender, no grissle, flavor abounding. Sauces excellent. Service great.

Pjsmith31 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Finger Salad

Best chicken finger salad ever! It is loaded with fresh, seasoned chicken finger chunks on a pile of crisp lettuce with shredded cheese, crisp bacon and my fav boiled egg! Oh and don't forget about those little tomatoes! The honey mustard is delish on it but ranch is great on it too!!

Mollyjovan 2 months ago

*Chewy Bread

I love the chewy bread. I always grab some when I'm there. It's delicious.

Jpurcell 2 months ago

*Rusty's Big Guy Burger Combo

We are allowed to order from school on Fridays. We always order from you. I recently tried the burger and it was amazing. I am so glad I tried it!!!!

Thomas 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Plate

I had the beef brisket plate with coleslaw and Brunswick stew it was AMAZING! Would definitely recommend to anyone and WILL be bringing family when they visit!

Jalesaoglesbee 3 months ago

Rib Plate

highly recommend, the ribs were great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA